Collins Fire District

Board of Fire Commissioners P.O. Box 113 Collins, New York 14034 CollinsFireDistrict@gmail.com

Commissioners

Mark H. Halloran- Chairman Andrew T. Husul James M. Jensen Thomas Braunscheidel Jeffrey Schneider Treasurer
Marla Reighard

Secretary Deborah Halloran

Notice is hereby Given that the Annual Election of the Collins Fire District will take place on December 12, 2023 between the hours of 6:00PM and 9:00 PM at the Collins Fire Hall, located at 2365 Main St. Collins NY and at the Collins Center Fire Hall, located at 3514 Main St. Collins Center NY, for the purpose of electing one Commissioner for a five(5) year term commencing on January 1, 2024. All district registered voters with the Erie County Board of Elections on or before November 17, 2023 shall be eligible to vote.

Candidates for District Office shall have their names files in petition form, signed by twenty-five qualified voters of the district, with the secretary of the Collins Fire District, at the fire house at 2365 Main St. Collins NY, no later than twenty days before the election, November 22, 2023.

Date 1	11/6/2023	

Deborah Halloran, Secretary

Board of Fire Commissioners Collins Fire District